Contact Us

TVBEurope

Intent Media Ltd

Address 1st Floor, Suncourt House
18-26 Essex Road
London, N1 8LN
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6002
Email for press releases: contact@tvbeurope.com

Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6000

Editorial & Management

James McKeown James McKeown Executive Editor +44 (0) 20 7354 6002 jmckeown@nbmedia.com
Melanie Dayasena-Lowe Melanie Dayasena-Lowe Editor +44 (0)20 7354 6002 mdayasena-lowe@nbmedia.com
Holly Ashford Holly Ashford Staff Writer +44 (0)20 7354 6002 hashford@nbmedia.com
Steve Connolly Steve Connolly Publisher +44 (0)20 7354 6000 sconnolly@nbmedia.com

Advertising

Ben Ewles Ben Ewles Sales Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 bewles@nbmedia.com
Richard Carr Richard Carr Sales Executive +44 (0)20 7354 6000 rcarr@nbmedia.com

Production

Alistair Taylor Alistair Taylor Ad Production Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6001 ataylor@nbmedia.com
Dawn Boultwood Dawn Boultwood Editorial Production Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6001 dboultwood@nbmedia.com

Online

Tim Frost Tim Frost Head of Digital +44 (0)20 7354 6001 tfrost@nbmedia.com
Aaron  Petrie Aaron Petrie Digital Production +44 (0)20 7354 6001 apetrie@nbmedia.com