Contact Us

TVBEurope

NewBay Media Ltd

Address 4th floor, The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson Street
London, SE1 9DU
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: 020 7354 6002
Email for press releases: contact@tvbeurope.com

Advertising Tel: 020 7354 6000

Advertising

Peter McCarthy Peter McCarthy Sales Manager 020 7354 6025 pmccarthy@nbmedia.com
Richard Carr Richard Carr Account Manager 020 7354 6027 rcarr@nbmedia.com

Production

Alistair Taylor Alistair Taylor Head of Production 020 7354 6043 ataylor@nbmedia.com

Online

Diane Oliver Diane Oliver Digital Director 020 7354 6019 doliver@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS

Manage my   print subscription Manage my print subscription NewBay Media Subscriptions Dept 01580 883 848 tvbe.subscriptions@c-cms.com

Editorial

James McKeown James McKeown Executive Editor 020 7354 6015 jmckeown@nbmedia.com
Holly Ashford Holly Ashford Deputy Editor 020 3829 2615 hashford@nbmedia.com
James Groves James Groves Staff Writer 020 3829 2616 jgroves@nbmedia.com