Contact Us

TVBEurope

Intent Media Ltd

Address 1st Floor, Suncourt House
18-26 Essex Road
London, N1 8LN
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6002
Email for press releases: contact@tvbeurope.com

Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6000

Editorial & Management

James McKeown James McKeown Executive Editor +44 (0) 20 7354 6002 james.mckeown@intentmedia.co.uk
Neal Romanek Neal Romanek Acting Editor +44 (0)20 7354 6002 neal.romanek@intentmedia.co.uk
Melanie Dayasena-Lowe Melanie Dayasena-Lowe Editor: Special Projects +44 (0)20 7354 6002 melanie.dayasena-lowe@intentmedia.co.uk
Holly Ashford Holly Ashford Staff Writer +44 (0)20 7354 6002 holly.ashford@intentmedia.co.uk
Joanne Ruddock Joanne Ruddock Managing Editor +44 (0)20 7354 6002 jo.ruddock@intentmedia.co.uk
Steve Connolly Steve Connolly Publisher +44 (0)20 7354 6000 steve.connolly@intentmedia.co.uk

Advertising

Ben Ewles Ben Ewles Sales Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 ben.ewles@intentmedia.co.uk
Richard Carr Richard Carr Sales Executive +44 (0)20 7354 6000 richard.carr@intentmedia.co.uk

Production

Alistair Taylor Alistair Taylor Ad Production Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6001 alistair.taylor@intentmedia.co.uk
Dawn Boultwood Dawn Boultwood Editorial Production +44 (0)20 7354 6001 dawn.boultwood@intentmedia.co.uk

Online

Tim Frost Tim Frost Digital Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6001 tim.frost@intentmedia.co.ukx
Aaron  Petrie Aaron Petrie Digital Production +44 (0)20 7354 6001 aaron.petrie@intentmedia.co.uk