Contact Us

TVBEurope

NewBay Media Ltd

Address 1st Floor, Suncourt House
18-26 Essex Road
London, N1 8LN
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6002
Email for press releases: contact@tvbeurope.com

Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6000

Advertising

Ben Ewles Ben Ewles Sales Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 bewles@nbmedia.com
Richard Carr Richard Carr Account Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 rcarr@nbmedia.com
Nicola Pett Nicola Pett Sales Executive +44 (0)20 7354 6000 npett@nbmedia.com

Production

Alistair Taylor Alistair Taylor Ad Production Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6003 ataylor@nbmedia.com

Online

Tim Frost Tim Frost Head of Digital +44 (0)20 7354 6003 tfrost@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS

Manage my   print subscription Manage my print subscription NewBay Media Subscriptions Dept +44 (0) 1580 883 848 tvbe.subscriptions@c-cms.com

Editorial

James McKeown James McKeown Executive Editor +44 (0) 20 7354 6002 jmckeown@nbmedia.com
Holly Ashford Holly Ashford Deputy Editor +44 (0) 20 7354 6002 hashford@nbmedia.com
James Groves James Groves Staff Writer +44 (0) 20 7354 6002 jgroves@nbmedia.com