Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


TVBEurope Best of 2021 winners announced

The Best of Show 2021 winners are being announced today across all categories

TVBEurope is delighted to announce the winners of the Best of 2021 Awards.

The awards recognised the outstanding broadcast products and solutions from the last 15 months.

The awards are supported by Future’s leading media technology brands: TVBEurope, Radio World, and TV Tech, and are judged by an independent panel of industry and Future market specialists.

“These awards showcase the innovation coming out of R&D teams across the industry, and once again the entries have been of the highest standard. Congratulations to the winners, but also a huge doff of the cap to all those who have entered this year’s programme,” said Future B2B group content director, James McKeown.

The winning entries in the TVBEurope category are:

  • Diskover Media Edition – AJA Video Systems
  • Amazon Nimble Studio – Amazon Web Services
  • App Platform – Simplestream
  • CE1 – MediaKind
  • Vizrt Live Production in the Cloud – Vizrt
  • Broadcast Live – JW Player
  • Gemini 1×1 Hard RGBWW LED Panel – Litepanels
  • Air Control – LiveU
  • M2A CONNECT | Cloud Frame Rate Converter – M2A Media
  • Cinema 4D – Maxon
  • Minferno 3 – Glensound
  • Paragon Reverb – NUGEN Audio
  • nxt|cloud – nxtedition
  • Ross Ultrix Acuity Hyper Converged Production Platform – Ross Video
  • Super-aggregation with Think Analytics – ThinkAnalytics
  • Synamedia OTT ServiceGuard – Synamedia
  • Telos Infinity® Virtual Intercom Platform – Telos Alliance
  • Teradek WAVE – Teradek
  • NEO Series – Appear
  • NewsBoard 21 – CGI Media Solutions
  • TVU Channel – TVU Networks
  • DiNA – 7Mountains
  • Zixi Software-Defined Video Platform – Zixi

The full list of winners across all three titles is available here.