Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


TVBEurope announces 2020 Product Innovation Awards winners

TVBEurope is delighted to announce the winning entries in this year’s Product Innovation Awards. The annual awards programme, which TVBEurope is a part of for the first time, recognises the sterling work of R&D and product development teams across the media and entertainment technology industry who despite the challenges of 2020 have continued to deliver innovative new products and solutions to market.

The programme is supported by both TVBEurope and TV Technology to recognise the breadth of quality on a global level, and all winners will be featured in a special dedicated ebook that will be available to audiences of both brands shortly.

Without further ado, here are the winners of the 2020 Product Innovation Awards from TVBEurope:

Wildmoka, Auto ReZone

Broadpeak, S4Streaming

Pixitmedia, ngenea

Pixitmedia, pixstor

Creamsource, Vortex8
Rohde & Schwarz, BSCC 2.0 Broadcast Service and Control Center for 5G Broadcast / Multicast

Simplestream, App Platform

Ross Video, Ross Graphite Portable Production Center (PPC)

Congratulations to all of our winners this year. You can find the list of TV Technology winners here.