Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Free webinar: Tracking the Trends from the 2019 NAB Show

Free webinar will review some of the most important media technologies and new products showcased at the NAB Show

TVBEurope will be joining forces with sister titles TV Technology and Creative Planet Network to host a free webinar on 22nd May.

The live webinar, titled Tracking the Trends from the 2019 NAB Show, will take place at 3pm GMT (4pm BST/5pm CEST).

The webinar will review some of the most important media technologies and new products showcased at the NAB Show, including 5G, 8K, esports, IP video workflows, Machine Learning, speech-to-text, standards and more.

Don’t miss out on this free webinar for an update on some of the most important trends from this year’s NAB Show; register for free here.

Close