News Production & Post
News

The IBC Daily 2012 team is announced by TVBEurope

28 June 2012
The IBC Daily 2012 team is announced by TVBEurope

TVBEurope will again publish The IBC Daily this year and has just announced the exhibition writing team covering the show; it is imperative that IBC exhibitors contact these writers to secure coverage in this year’s Daily. The IBC Daily is the official newspaper of IBC2012 and is published by TVBEurope, Intent Media, on behalf of The IBC Partnership. Our first editorial deadline for exhibitors is July 11, for the Preview Issue Daily. The next deadline is August 1, which is the editorial deadline for the pre-printed sections of the five show Dailies at the event. Our breakdown of halls and writers for 2012 is:Hall 1 – Ian McMurray – ianstuartmcmurray@gmail.comHalls 2 & 3 – Heather McLean – heather@mclean-media.comHalls 4 & 5 – Ian McMurray – ianstuartmcmurray@gmail.comHalls 6 & 7 – Carolyn Giardina – cgiardina@me.comHall 8 Video – Michael Burns – freelance.mburns@gmail.comHall 8 Audio & Radio – David Davies – ddaviesoffice06@btinternet.comHalls 9 & 10 – Monica Heck – monica.helena.heck@gmail.comHall 10 EBU VIllage – George Jarrett – georgejarrett@btinternet.comHall 11 – David Fox – ibc2012@fox-atlantic.comHall 12 – Adrian Pennington – penningtonadrian@hotmail.comHall 14 – Anne Morris – annelmorris@gmail.comIBC Outside Broadcast Area – David Fox – ibc2012@fox-atlantic.comIBC Future Zone & Partnership Village – George Jarrett – georgejarrett@btinternet.com All IBC exhibiting companies should already have received this list from the writers themselves or from Editorial Director Fergal Ringrose. If your company is an IBC exhibitor and is not familiar with the influential IBC Daily, please contact Publisher Steve Connolly (steve.connolly@intentmedia.co.uk, +44 207 354 6000): or Sales Manager Ben Ewles (ben.ewles@intentmedia.co.uk +44 207 354 6000) in London; US companies please contact Michael Mitchell (mjmitchell@broadcast-media.tv, +631 673 0072). www.tvbeurope.com/ibc-daily

 

Similar stories
RELATED WHITEPAPERS